LEE COUNTY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION

TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CURRENT / VOTING MEMBERS: 19 MEETING: 1st Thursday of eight months - 9:30 a.m. QUORUM: 7

Member Agency	Representative	Alternate	Alternate
Lee County			
Department of Community Development	Rick Burris		
Department of Transportation	Rob Price	Tom Marquardt	
Lee County Port Authority	Alicia Dixon	Ian Sikonia	Alexander Reyes
Lee Tran	Clarissa Marino Diaz	Dawn Huff	
Lee County School Board	David Rivera	Pam Hughes	
City of Cape Coral			
Department of Community Development	Wyatt Daltry		
Department of Public Works	Laura Dodd		
Cape Coral Mini-Bus Service	Jodie Costello	Andrew Waeger	
City of Fort Myers			
Department of Planning	Anthony Palermo**	Nicole DeVaughn	Rene Brito
Department of Engineering	Carl Karakos*	Nicole Setzer	
Town of Fort Myers Beach			
•	Mark Ashton	Deborah Hite	
City of Sanibel			
Department of Planning	Craig Chandler		
Department of Public Works	Scott Krawczuk	Oisin Dolley	
City of Bonita Springs			
Department of Public Works	Matt Feeney	Arleen Hunter	
Village of Estero			
Department of Community Development	Mary Gibbs		
Department of Public Works	David Willems		
Collier MPO			
	Anne McLaughlin	Sean Kingston	Dusty Siegler
Charlotte MPO			
	D'Juan Harris	Lakshmi Gurram	Betty-Ann Sherer
SWFL Regional Planning Council	Margaret Wuerstle		
Lehigh Acres Municipal Services	Mike Cook	David Lindsay	Bill Walker
Improvement District			

ASSOCIATE MEMBER AGENCIES (Non-Voting):

FLORIDA GULF COAST UNIVERSITY

LEE COUNTY

Bicycle Coordinator Port Advisory Committee Community Transportation Coordinator Tourism Development Council Economic Development

CITY OF CAPE CORAL

Economic Development

STATE

Department of Environmental Protection Governor's Energy Office Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission Florida Department of Transportation

REGIONAL

FL Utilities Coordinating Committee South Florida Water Management District Southwest Florida Enterprise Center

FEDERAL

Federal Highway Administration Federal Transit Administration U.S. Environmental Protection Agency U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

* Chair ** Vice-Chair

Updated 04-29-2024